Smile – Joscho Stephan feat. Blue Motion Trio

From: 8,00

Umsatzsteuerbefreit gemäß UStG §19

Martin Sasse – Walfried Böcker – André Spajic´ – Joscho Stephan

The Blue Motion Trio feat. André Spajic on Drums and Walfried Böcker on Double Bass. Guests are Martin Sasse on Piano and Joscho Stephan on (electric) Guitar. On the Record you will find songs like Charlie Chaplin´s “Smile” (as Bossa Nova), the Milt Jackson Song “Reunion Blues” but also the Django Reinhardt Classic “Nuages”. The Sound of this Album will remind you of the Mainstream 60s Swing in the Style of Joe Pass, Oscar Peterson or George Benson.


SKU: JS-Smile-1 Categories: , Tags: ,


  1. Got my Mojo Working
  2. Smile
  3. Caravan
  4. Killer Joe
  5. Four Brothers
  6. Nuages
  7. Spunky
  8. Sway
  9. Reunion Blues

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
CD / Mp3 / Wav

, ,