Live – Joscho Stephan Quartett

From: 8,00

Umsatzsteuerbefreit gemäß UStG §19

Gypsy Swing

In 2014 Joscho released his last Live Recording with his Gypsy Swing Trio. On the new Quartett Live CD you will hear “the Trio” (Joscho and Günter Stephan on guitars + Volker Kamp on double bass) together with the Violin Player Sebastian Reimann. The album contains Swing Classics (Take the A Train), Gypsy Swing Standards (Artillerie Lourde) and Original Compositions (Klez Musette). On this Live CD you will find some of the most popular Joscho Stephan Quartett repertoire, but also a lot of songs that were never recorded by the Quartett.


SKU: JS-QuartLive-CD Categories: , Tags: , , ,


  1. I Can´t Give You Anything But Love
  2. Artillerie Lourde
  3. After You´ve Gone
  4. Blue Drag
  5. Klez Musette
  6. Honeysuckle Rose
  7. Sway
  8. Take The A Train
  9. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  10. Limehouse Blues
  11. Troublant Bolero

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
CD / Mp3 / Wav

, ,