Joscho is playing “The Beatles”

From: 10,00

Umsatzsteuerbefreit gemäß UStG §19

Beatles Album

Django Reinhardt is my great inspiration, but started with the Beatles.
It was always a dream to record a solo album with Beatles songs. You
will get an Album with 11 Beatles Songs.


SKU: N/A Category:


  1. Cant buy me Love
  2. No Reply
  3. I feel fine
  4. While my guitar gently weeps
  5. I ll follow the Sun - I will
  6. The Long and Winding Road
  7. In my Life
  8. Things we said today
  9. You ve got to hide your love away - Norwegian Wood
  10. Till there was you
  11. Get Back

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
CD / Mp3 / Wav

, ,