Gypsy Vibes – Matthias Strucken & Joscho Stephan

From: 8,00

Umsatzsteuerbefreit gemäß UStG §19

Gypsy Vibes

The Collaboration between Joscho Stephan (guitar) and Matthias Strucken (vibes) is influenced by the Master of „Gypsy Swing“, Django Reinhardt, and the legendary Member of the Modern Jazz Quartett, the Vibraphone Icon Milt Jackson. Is it possible to combine their styles? The answer is John Lewis Composition “Django”, a Hommage to Django by the Modern Jazz Quartet in the late 50s. “Gypsy Vibes” contains Reinhardt´s and Jackson´s favourites, but also original material by Joscho and Matthias.


SKU: JS-Vibes Categories: , Tags: , ,


  1. It don´t mean a thing
  2. Things are getting better
  3. Linea Blanca
  4. Seul Ce Soir
  5. Four Brothers
  6. Swingende Liebeserklärung
  7. Night and Day
  8. Brazen Waltz
  9. Bag´s Groove
  10. September Song
  11. Three little Words
  12. Django

Additional information

Weight 0095 kg
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 cm
CD / Mp3 / Wav

, ,